The Deathtrip Share New Video For ‘Enter Spectral Realms'

Cult Black Metal Band The Deathtrip Share New Video For ‘Enter Spectral Realms’

New Album ‘Demon Solar Totem’ Released 15Th November (Svart Records)

Cult Black Metal band The Deathtrip have shared the video for new single ‘Enter Spectral Realms’ taken from their sophomore album Demon Solar Totem,the follow-up to 2014’s debut,Deep Drone Master.

A hypnotic yet brutal concoction for this offering. Ferocious and unrelenting, evoking the magical untamed essence of old. Featuring the long-due return of Kvohst (Ex-Dødheimsgard/Code) on lyrics/vocals joining the cold, hypnotic riffs of Host, the primal drumming of Storm (Ex-My
Dying Bride, Blasphemer) and introducing the bass playing of Thomas Eriksen (Mork), The Deathtrip offer tickets to primaeval possession and open portals to other dimensions. Demon Solar Totem captures the spirit of ancient Darkthrone, Thorns and Beherit imbued with old-English occultism and the chanting of sacred sound formulas.

“From the depths of the blackened tomb, bear witness, as we commune with the spirit world and summon the abyss that will swallow the universe, & our flesh becomes at once scattered and, again, renewed.
Enter Spectral Realms. Come.
Enter Spectral Realms.”

Watch the video for ‘Enter Spectral Realms’

Demon Solar Totem will be released on November the 15th 2019 via Svart Records (Europe)/Profound Lore (North America).
Listen to previous single ‘Abraxas Mirrors’ and pre-order Demon Solar Totem here: